Vorstand und Ausschüsse

 

Dr. Uwe Kolks

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Uwe Kolks
E-Mail: erster_vorsitzender@tce-groebenzell.de

Albert Pelzl

2. Vorsitzender

Albert Pelzl
E-Mail: zweiter_vorsitzender@tce-groebenzell.de

Ehrenvorsitzender und Revisor

Ehrenvorsitzender und Revisor

1. Vorsitzender von 1976 bis 2002
Helmut Schmid
E-Mail: heschmi@t-online.de

Ehrenvorsitzender und Revisor

Ehrenvorsitzender und Revisor

1. Vorsitzender von 2002 bis 2017
Detlef Kuhaupt
E-Mail: detlef.kuhaupt@t-online.de

Ralph Amling

Sportwart

Ralph Amling
E-Mail: sportwart@tce-groebenzell.de

Ludwig Holleis

Jugendwart

Ludwig Holleis
E-Mail: jugendwart@tce-groebenzell.de

Marion Fiedler

Kassier

Marion Fiedler
E-Mail: kassier@tce-groebenzell.de

Martin Lang

Zweiter Kassier

Martin Lang
E-Mail: kassier@tce-groebenzell.de

Günther Hösch

Hausverwaltung

Günther Hösch
E-Mail: hauswart@tce-groebenzell.de

Xaver Simmel

Mitgliederverwaltung

Xaver Simmel
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@tce-groebenzell.de

Helen Schneider

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Helen Schneider
E-Mail: pressewart@tce-groebenzell.de

Florian Ullmann

Veranstaltungswart

Florian Ullmann
E-Mail: veranstaltungswart@tce-groebenzell.de

Angelika Schneider

Schriftführerin

Angelika Schneider
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@tce-groebenzell.de

Rainer Balfanz

Schiedsrichterwesen/Regel-  kunde

Rainer Balfanz
E-Mail: rainerbalfanz@web.de

Angelo Costanza

Platzwart/Hausreinigung

Angelo Costanza

Sportausschuß

Rainer Balfanz
Karlheinz Schütz

Jugendausschuß

Martin Lang
Hans-Peter Meding
Angelika Schneider
Florian Ullmann
Tanja Mayr

Jugendsprecher

Anja Scheble

Jonas Freudenstein

Veranstaltungsausschuß

Helen Schneider
Leo Demleitner
Fabio Hellmann